Thief Of Thieves Season One Download Free

5 years ago
Thief Of Thieves Free Download Season One PC Game By

Thief Of Thieves Free Download Season One Multiplayer PC Game With All updates And DLCs Mac OS X DMG Worldofpcgames Best Website To Download Free Repack Games Fitgirl.

Overview Thief Of Thieves Season 1:

Thief of Thieves is an action game and adventure game. The game is a based on comic book stories published by Image comics ‘ sky bound.  The game story revolves around the character of a man named Redmond. Redmond is a thief who is expert in stealing and thieving. Than he realized that he should quit thieving and do something big . so that he begin his career and start stealing from other thieves. Redmond also decided that he should keep him away from the people of law.

The game features the main character which is Redmond himself. It also consist another character named Ceila. And this game play of the story is based on comic framework as the game is a derivative of comic book story. The game plot is very simple but quite difficult. The game consists of characters who are expert in stealing. The escaping from law personnel is a very challenging task which you have to do. The player is free to choose how he will play, either as a social engineer or as a team member.

The game consists of high profile team of criminals. Be careful while selecting upon the team. The game also features the new continent where you have to show your skills.The visuals of the game are unique and based on 2D and 3D effects. Based on the action, planning and challenges the game is full of fun with its interesting features and single player mode.

Thief Of Thieves Free Download:

  • Actproton game.
  • Adventure game.
  • Based on comic book stories.
  • Do stealing.

1 :: Operating System :: Windows 7/8/8.1 (64 Bit Processor)
2 :: Processor: Intel Core 2 Duo @ 3.0 GHz
3 :: Ram :: 4 GB RAM
4 :: DirectX: Version 9.0c
5 :: Graphics:: NVIDIA GeForce GTX /AMD Radeon HD 7850
6 :: Space Storage:: 12 GB space

Turn Off Your Antivirus Before Installing Any Game

1 :: Download Game
2 :: Extract Game
3 :: Mount The ISO File
4 :: Install The Game
5 :: Copy Files From Codex Folder And Paste Them In The Installed Game Folder
6 :: Launch The Game As Administrator
7 :: Have Fun 🙂

NOTE: If you want to install the updates, then you must install each update in chronological order and after installing each update you must copy the codex files from that folder and paste it in the installed game folder again. Do this for each update

Download Here